People

People

We have a friendly and knowledgeable UK based team on hand to discuss your project and answer any questions you may have.

Executive Directors

Alastair ChingAlastair Ching
Managing Director
01792 22 25 41
07770 78 54 47
Alastair.Ching@solray.co.uk

Stuart George
Production Director
01792 22 25 47
07976 92 99 83
Stuart.George@solray.co.uk

Sales

We provide radiant heating solutions throughout the United Kingdom and Ireland and have Area Managers in the following locations:

Joe Rose
Business Development Director
07841 45 06 40
Joe.Rose@solray.co.uk

Tom Love
Scotland Area Manager
01792 89 22 11
07740 45 64 31
Tom.Love@solray.co.uk

Nathan Wood
Northern Area Manager
01792 89 22 11
07831 31 18 66
Nathan.Wood@solray.co.uk

Wayne Hayward
London and South East England Area Manager
01792 89 22 11
07596 45 79 52
Wayne.Hayward@solray.co.uk

Phillip Jones
Midlands/Wales/South West Area Manager
01792 89 22 11
07771 76 45 49
Phillip.Jones@solray.co.uk

Peter Wolfe
Northern Ireland Area Manager
02828 26 74 55
07866 98 29 27
Peter.Wolfe@solray.co.uk

Accounts

Lynn Gay
Financial Controller
01792 22 25 44
Lynn.Gay@solray.co.uk

Christine Sabido
Assistant Accountant
01792 22 25 40
Christine.Sabido@solray.co.uk

Dawn Graham
Finance Assistant
01792 89 22 11
Dawn.Graham@solray.co.uk

Contracts

Peter Roxburgh
Contracts Manager
01792 22 25 46
07979 59 37 13
Peter.Roxburgh@solray.co.uk

Gareth Bevan
Contracts Engineer
01792 22 25 45
07899 99 09 19
Gareth.Bevan@solray.co.uk

Kimberly Hanley
Scheduling & Capacity Manager
01792 89 22 11
07831 31 18 68
Kimberly.Hanley@solray.co.uk

Installation

Darren Frake
Installation Supervisor (South)
07899 90 26 20
Darren.Frake@solray.co.uk

James Garrard
Installation Supervisor (North)
07912 99 46 49
James.Garrard@solray.co.uk

Production

Stuart George
Production Director
01792 22 25 47
07976 92 99 83
Stuart.George@solray.co.uk

Design & Estimating

Peter Williams
Senior Estimator
01792 22 25 43
Peter.Williams@solray.co.uk

Sion Kupsans
Estimator
01792 22 25 49
Sion.Kupsans@solray.co.uk