People

People

We have a friendly and knowledgeable UK based team on hand to discuss your project and answer any questions you may have.

Executive Directors

Alastair ChingAlastair Ching
Managing Director
01792 22 25 41
07770 78 54 47
Alastair.Ching@solray.co.uk

Stuart George
Production Director
01792 22 25 47
07976 92 99 83
Stuart.George@solray.co.uk

Sales

We provide radiant heating solutions throughout the United Kingdom and Ireland and have Area Managers in the following locations:

Wayne Hayward
National Key Account Manager
07596 45 79 52
Wayne.Hayward@solray.co.uk

Billy Ritchie
Scotland Area Manager
07913 12 24 68
Billy.Ritchie@solray.co.uk

Rob Muir
North East Area Manager
07955 72 40 17
Rob.Muir@solray.co.uk

Daren Colomb
South & London Area Manager
07841 45 06 40
Daren.Colomb@solray.co.uk

Phillip Jones
Wales, Avon, The Midlands & North West Area Manager
07771 76 45 49
Phillip.Jones@solray.co.uk

Peter Wolfe
Northern Ireland Area Manager
02828 26 74 55
07866 98 29 27
Peter.Wolfe@solray.co.uk

Trudie Ching
Sales Coordinator
01792 89 22 11
Trudie.Ching@solray.co.uk

Accounts

Lynn Gay
Financial Controller
01792 22 25 44
Lynn.Gay@solray.co.uk

Christine Sabido
Credit Controller
01792 22 25 40
Christine.Sabido@solray.co.uk

Geoff Clode
Finance Assistant
01792 22 25 49
GeoffClode@solray.co.uk

Contracts

Peter Roxburgh
Contracts Manager
01792 22 25 46
07979 59 37 13
Peter.Roxburgh@solray.co.uk

Gareth Bevan
Contracts Engineer/Program Advisor
01792 22 25 45
07899 99 09 19
Gareth.Bevan@solray.co.uk

Installation

Darren Frake
Installation Supervisor (South)
07899 90 26 20
Darren.Frake@solray.co.uk

James Garrard
Installation Supervisor (North)
07912 99 46 49
James.Garrard@solray.co.uk

Production

Stuart George
Production Director
01792 22 25 47
07976 92 99 83
Stuart.George@solray.co.uk

Design & Estimating

Peter Williams
Senior Estimator
01792 22 25 43
Peter.Williams@solray.co.uk

James Harris
Estimator
01792 89 22 11
James.Harris@solray.co.uk